Share |
Evans Library Offers Presidents Exhibition

In recognition of the leadership provided by all five Florida Tech presidents, Evans Library and the Harry P. Weber University Archives are hosting a multimedia exhibit on the first floor of the library.

Florida Tech Presidents: A Legacy of Leadership features photos, artifacts, audio and video footage, and documents about Florida Tech’s five presidents: founding president Jerome P. Keuper (1958–1986), John E. Miller (1986-1987); Lynn E. Weaver (1987-2002); Anthony J. Catanese (2002-2016); and T. Dwayne McCay (2016-present).

The show will remain up until at least spring 2017.

The library’s hours are 7:45 a.m. to midnight, Monday through Thursday; 7:45 a.m. to 6 p.m. Friday; 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Saturday; and 10 a.m. to midnight Sunday.

Related Articles