Share |

Starting in August 2016, the following faculty members will be promoted:

Promoted to professor: Daniel Batcheldor, Physics and Space Sciences; Heidi Edwards, Arts and Communication; Michael Gallo, Aeronautics; Michael Kelley, Scott Center; Brian Lail, Electrical and Computer Engineering; Ronaldo Menezes, Computer Sciences; Richard Turner, Biological Sciences; and Donna Wilt, Aeronautics;

Promoted to associate professor: Rhoda Baggs, Computer Sciences; Alison Betz, Behavioral Analysis; James Brenner, Chemical Engineering; Munevver Subasi, Math; Kristi Van Sickle, Psychology; Robert Weaver, Marine and Environmental Systems; Francisco Yumiceva, Physics and Space Sciences; and Ju Zhang, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering.

Related Articles