Features Features (News) — 25 April 2013
Share |
Officially Excellent Faculty Members

From left, President Anthony J. Catanese, Charles Fulton, Kurt Winkelmann and Kevin Johnson

At the annual Honors Convocation April 11 three faculty members were awarded special recognition as winners of the 2013 Faculty Excellence Awards.

They are Kurt Winkelmann, chemistry, The Kerry Bruce Clark Award for Excellence in Teaching; Charles Fulton, mathematical sciences, Award for Excellence in Research; and Kevin Johnson, oceanography, Andrew W. Revay Jr. Award for Excellence in Service.

Congratulations, gentlemen, on well-earned honors!

Related Articles