Headlines — 09 July 2012
Share |

Who’s New: Vanay Syme and Nellianne Zook-Tamiroff, Online Learning; Ty Billings and Melinda Lohr, Facilities; Patricia Meyer and Michelle Mock, Continuing Education; Anne Shroyer, School of Psychology; Carla Simmons, Human Resources; Anna Carlzen, Financial Aid; Stephanie Jackson and Julio Becker, Development; Haydee Huertas, Evans Library; Daniel Sabock, Football Operations; and Shelley Gordon, Patuxent, Md., Extended Studies Site

New Post: Beth Gitlin has been named director of the Women’s Business Center (WBC); Demara (Mari) Bennett is new director of the Family Learning Program

Promoted: Stevie Pursell, Athletic Fundraising

Related Articles